Redemption Road: A Novel Paperback

Redemption Road: A Novel Paperback Buy New $10.90 List Price: $16.99 Save: $6.09 (36%) Now a New York Times Bestseller Over 2 million copies of his books in print. The first and only author to win back-to-back Edgars for Best Novel. Every book a New York Times bestseller. Since his debut bestseller, The King of […]

Little Fires Everywhere Kindle Edition

Little Fires Everywhere Kindle Edition   Print List Price: $27.00 Kindle Price: $13.99 Save $13.01 (48%) Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC   The instant New York Times bestseller! Entertainment Weekly’s #1 Must-Read Book for Fall * Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Selection * #1 Library Reads Pick * September IndieNext Pick “I am loving Little […]

The Pecan Man Kindle Edition

The Pecan Man Kindle Edition   Print List Price: $9.99 Kindle Price: $4.99 Save $5.00 (50%)   The Pecan Man is a work of Southern fiction by Florida native Cassie Dandridge Selleck. This novel, Selleck’s first, has been optioned for film rights by BCDF Pictures, published in audio by Blackstone, and selected by the State […]

The HideawayApr 11, 2017 by Lauren K. Denton

The Hideaway Apr 11, 2017 by Lauren K. Denton Print List Price: $15.99 Kindle Price: $1.99 Save $14.00 (88%) Sold by: HarperCollins Publishing Price set by seller.   Now a USA Today and Amazon Charts Bestseller! “A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling.” —Patti Callahan Henry, […]

Before We Were Yours: A Novel Kindle Edition

Before We Were Yours: A Novel Kindle Edition   Print List Price: $26.00 Kindle Price: $12.99 Save $13.01 (50%)     The multi-week USA TODAY BESTSELLER! Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, […]

The Underground Railroad Oprah’s Book Club A Novel

The Underground Railroad (Oprah’s Book Club): A Novel Price $16.17 List Price: $26.95 Save: $10.78 (40%) The Newest Oprah Book Club 2016 Selection From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave’s adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South Cora is a slave […]